Gestating and Contemplating.

I feel like I’m the one floating in amniotic fluid

waiting for the day when I am ready to be released into the world.

I may as well use this moment of confinement to my advantage.

 

Study, study, study.

Write, write, write.

Create, create, create.

Prepare, prepare, prepare.

 

I feel content.

 

I’m surrounded by things to finish and work on.

I’m already spending time with Eeo, reading poetry

and listening to things like Mozart, Chopin, and Bach together. 

😀

 

I’ve been really excited to meet the little one face to face 

and I try not to get anxious about it.

So far, we’re reading through a poetry book by Robert Frost. :]

 

Other than all of that, it’s been a pretty calm time.

Just trying to pack up all of my things and go through it all

so I’ll be ready to move to Illinois.

 

It’s extremely weird and dull not doing Occupy stuff…

but it’s definitely interesting to be going civilian for a while.

 

Sometimes,

You just have to have some of your adventures in the Matrix, too.

 

I am going to begin writing various Occupy stories about my adventures soon.

Most likely out of order, but as I feel like it. Haha!

 

Peace.

 

Image

 

One thought on “Gestating and Contemplating.

Leave a comment